Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days, 12 hours, 15 minutes,24%
Sunrise: 6:53am
Sunset: 7:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 5:42am
Moonset: 6:07pm
Waning Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 27-Jul-2020 8:32am EDT
27 July 2020 12:32 GMT
Mon, 03-Aug-2020 11:59am EDT
03 August 2020 15:59 GMT
Tue, 11-Aug-2020 12:45pm EDT
11 August 2020 16:45 GMT
Tue, 18-Aug-2020 10:42pm EDT
19 August 2020 02:42 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:02am EST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT